The best majors of study in America

The USA has consistently maintained its position at the top of the table as a popular study destination. Many reasons have served to help make colleges across the United States a preferred destination. Some of them include the presence of top-ranking universities, a famous educational system, and cultural diversity.

Most Universities of America It has support facilities for foreign students and their needs are not ignored. Make the modern educational facilities besides Scholarships Finance and work experience USA is the most sought-after destination.

Through the information obtained in the article, you will have a comprehensive understanding of not only the education system but also gain a good understanding of the best majors to study in America.

The 5 best majors to study in America

1- American engineering majors

American engineering majors
American engineering majors

Engineering as a field of study has gained prominence across the world, however, the United States of America remains a leader in this field. According to a recent study, 62% of international graduates are enrolled in engineering programs.

The highly specialized subsections in the list of universities and colleges in the United States make sure that students get job opportunities in their field of interest. The reasons for pursuing engineering may be for humanitarian reasons or to have a sound financial future.

If financial reasons have motivated you to study engineering, then universities across the US would be the ideal destination to study as engineers from here earn more than those from other countries.

2- Computer science and information technology majors in the United States

Computer science and information technology specializations
Computer science and information technology specializations

The United States is the global center for computer science and information technology. Colleges across the United States are known to be the most respected universities in the world. The salient feature of courses in the US is the fact that they give a major boost to the development of practical skills by making students participate in projects, enabling them to learn from tycoons of industry.

Areas such as artificial intelligence, virtual reality design, and web currencies are taught. A study shows that 200000 new jobs will be created in the IT sector in the USA.

Hence, earning a degree from this field will give a huge boost to your career prospects because the knowledge gained from colleges across the United States can be applied in various fields such as media, education, and gaming. This industry is growing tremendously through huge investments being made in research and development.

3- Business analytics and data science majors in the United States

Business analytics and data science majors in the United States
Business analytics and data science majors in the United States

The core concept of business analytics and data science majors is to revolutionize data into intelligence. Individuals who specialize in this field have good knowledge of finance and economics that enables them to make data-based decisions and forecasts.

Helps in data mining in business objectives. Courses in the United States are often standardized; However, specialized career opportunities are offered at colleges throughout the United States. Experienced individuals in this field provide support to the industry, enabling them to hold key positions in the organization.

4- American pharmacy specialties

American pharmacy specialties
American pharmacy specialties

The USA awards Doctor of Pharmacy degrees, which require either a bachelor's degree or a two-year pre-pharmacy course in science and mathematics. The program at colleges across the United States usually lasts for four years, which includes a year of practice.

The basic curriculum remains the same; However one can pursue specialization according to their interests. Upon obtaining the degree, one can pursue high-paying careers in healthcare, management sciences, oncology, cardiology, drug development, scientific management, or academia.

The pharmaceutical industry is booming, with six of the world's largest companies based in the country. List of colleges across the United States offer this program to students.

5- American business majors

American business majors
American business majors


Business disciplines and industries in the USA are service-oriented with priority given to both people and technology. This specialty is the leader of business activities in the world. It can be a business degree specializing in accounting, economics, finance or human resources.

Students also have the opportunity to benefit from an optional practical training, which allows them to work for one year. Another notable reason for the great programs offered in colleges across the United States, is the quality of the faculty and the interaction that allows students to make business contacts. Employers have a penchant for holders of American business degrees.

The best majors of study in America

Leave a comment

Your e-mail address will not be published or shared anywhere. Required fields are indicated with *

studyshoot whatsapp

موقع المنح الدراسية العربي الأول

القائمة ☰

التسجيل

أفضل تخصصات الدراسة في امريكا

أفضل تخصصات الدراسة في امريكا
هل أعحبك هذا المقال؟ شاركه مع أصدقائك الآن

حافظت الولايات المتحدة باستمرار على مكانتها على قمة الجدول كوجهة دراسة شهيرة. عملت العديد من الأسباب كمساعدة في جعل الكليات في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة الوجهة المفضلة. وتشمل بعضها وجود جامعات رفيعة المستوى ، ونظام تعليمي مشهور ، وتنوع ثقافي وتسامح.

معظم جامعات أمريكا لديها مرافق دعم للطلاب الأجانب ولا يتم تجاهل احتياجاتهم. تجعل المرافق التعليمية الحديثة إلى جانب المنح الدراسية المالية والخبرة العملية الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية الوجهة الأكثر طلبًا. من خلال المعلومات التي تم الحصول عليها في المقالة ، سيكون لدى المرء فهم شامل ليس فقط لنظام التعليم ولكن أيضًا يكتسب فهمًا جيدًا لأفضل تخصصات الدراسة في امريكا.

على الرغم من أن كل مجال من مجالات الدراسة التي يمكن تخيلها قد ترك بصماته على نظام التعليم بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، إلا أن أفضل 5 تخصصات الدراسة في امريكا تشمل:

1- تخصصات الهندسة الأمريكية

تخصصات الهندسة الأمريكية
تخصصات الهندسة الأمريكية

اكتسبت الهندسة كمجال للدراسة مكانة بارزة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ومع ذلك ، تظل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية رائدة في هذا المجال. وفقًا لدراسة حديثة ، يتم تسجيل 62 ٪ من الخريجين الدوليين في برامج الهندسة.

تتأكد الأقسام الفرعية المتخصصة للغاية في قائمة الجامعات و الكليات في الولايات المتحدة من حصول الطلاب على فرص عمل في مجال اهتماماتهم. قد تكون أسباب متابعة الهندسة لأسباب إنسانية أو أن يكون لديك مستقبل مالي سليم.

إذا كانت الأسباب المالية قد حفزتك على دراسة الهندسة ، فستكون الجامعات في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة هي الوجهة المثالية للدراسة حيث يكسب المهندسون من هنا أكثر من أولئك الذين ينتمون إلى بلدان أخرى.

2- تخصصات علوم الحاسب وتقنية المعلومات بالولايات المتحدة

تخصصات علوم الحاسب وتقنية المعلومات
تخصصات علوم الحاسب وتقنية المعلومات

الولايات المتحدة هي المركز العالمي لعلوم الكمبيوتر وتكنولوجيا المعلومات. من المعروف أن الكليات في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة هي أكثر الجامعات احترامًا في العالم. السمة البارزة للدورات الدراسية في الولايات المتحدة هي حقيقة أنها تعطي دفعة كبيرة لتطوير المهارات العملية من خلال جعل الطلاب يشاركون في المشاريع ، مما يمكنهم من التعلم من أباطرة الصناعة.

يتم تدريس مجالات مثل الذكاء الاصطناعي وتصميم الواقع الافتراضي وعملات الويب. تظهر دراسة أنه سيتم إنشاء 200000 وظيفة جديدة في قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

وبالتالي ، فإن الحصول على درجة علمية من هذا المجال ستعطي دفعة كبيرة لآفاق حياتك المهنية لأن المعرفة المكتسبة من الكليات في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة يمكن تطبيقها في مختلف المجالات مثل الإعلام والتعليم والألعاب. تنمو هذه الصناعة بشكل هائل من خلال الاستثمارات الضخمة التي يتم إجراؤها في البحث والتطوير.

3- تخصصات تحليلات الأعمال وعلوم البيانات في الولايات المتحدة

تخصصات تحليلات الأعمال وعلوم البيانات في الولايات المتحدة
تخصصات تحليلات الأعمال وعلوم البيانات في الولايات المتحدة

المفهوم الأساسي لتخصصات تحليلات الأعمال وعلوم البيانات هو إحداث ثورة في البيانات في الذكاء. يتمتع الأفراد المتخصصون في هذا المجال بمعرفة جيدة في التمويل والاقتصاد تمكنهم من اتخاذ القرارات والتنبؤات القائمة على البيانات.

تساعد في استخراج البيانات في أهداف العمل. غالبًا ما تكون الدورات التدريبية في الولايات المتحدة موحدة ؛ ومع ذلك ، يتم توفير فرص وظيفية متخصصة في الكليات في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة. يقدم الأفراد المتمرسون في هذا المجال الدعم للصناعة ، مما يمكنهم من شغل مناصب رئيسية في المنظمة.

4- تخصصات الصيدلة الأمريكية

تخصصات الصيدلة الأمريكية
تخصصات الصيدلة الأمريكية

تمنح الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية درجات دكتوراه في الصيدلة ، والتي تتطلب إما درجة البكالوريوس أو دورة ما قبل الصيدلة لمدة عامين في العلوم والرياضيات. عادة ما يستمر البرنامج في الكليات في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة لمدة أربع سنوات ، والتي تشمل سنة من الممارسة.

المنهج الأساسي يبقى كما هو ؛ ومع ذلك يمكن للمرء متابعة التخصص وفقًا لاهتماماته. عند الحصول على الدرجة ، يمكن للمرء متابعة وظائف عالية الأجر في الرعاية الصحية أو علوم الإدارة أو علم الأورام أو أمراض القلب أو تطوير الأدوية أو الإدارة العلمية أو الأوساط الأكاديمية.

تشهد صناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية ازدهارًا ، حيث توجد ست من أكبر الشركات في العالم في الدولة. تقدم قائمة الكليات في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة هذا البرنامج للطلاب.

5- تخصصات الأعمال الأمريكية

تخصصات الأعمال الأمريكية
تخصصات الأعمال الأمريكية


تخصصات وصناعة الأعمال في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية موجهة نحو الخدمة مع إعطاء الأولوية لكل من الأشخاص والتكنولوجيا. هذا التخصص هو زعيم الأنشطة التجارية في العالم. يمكن أن تكون درجة في الأعمال متخصصة في المحاسبة أو الاقتصاد أو التمويل أو الموارد البشرية.

يتمتع الطلاب أيضًا بفرصة الاستفادة من تدريب عملي اختياري ، والذي يسمح لهم بالعمل لمدة عام واحد. سبب بارز آخر للبرامج الرائعة المقدمة في الكليات في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة ، هو جودة أعضاء هيئة التدريس والتفاعل الذي يسمح للتلاميذ بإجراء اتصالات تجارية. أصحاب العمل لديهم ميل إلى حاملي شهادات الأعمال الأمريكية.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *


الزوار قاموا بقراءة ما يلي أيضاً

دراسة الطب في أمريكا

في كل عام و لنيّة دراسة الطب في أمريكا ، يتقدم أكثر من 40000 طالب للحصول على حوالي 20000 مقعد جامعي متاح في كليات الطب في الولايات المتحدة... قراءة المزيد

أفضل تخصصات الدراسة في امريكا

حافظت الولايات المتحدة باستمرار على مكانتها على قمة الجدول كوجهة دراسة شهيرة عملت العديد من الأسباب كمساعدة في جعل الكليات في جميع... قراءة المزيد

انظر المنح التالية

القائمة الشاملة ←

منحة لدراسة الماجستير في جامعة ليدز في بريطانيا

تدعو جامعة ليدز الطلاب للتقدم بطلب للحصول على منحة لدراسة الماجستير في العلوم المالية. ستغطي المنحة نصف رسوم

منحة جامعة نيوكاسل للأبحاث الخارجية في المملكة المتحدة

يسر منحة جامعة نيوكاسل أن تعلن عن تمويل البحوث الخارجية لطلاب البحوث للعام الدراسي 2021 – 2022 .

جائزة نقدية بقيمة 5،000 يورو في تحدي Lunawood الحضري

يدعو تحدي لونوود الحضري لعام 2021 جميع طلاب الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم إلى إعادة تصور وإعادة تصميم البيئات الحضرية

منحة جامعة بينوس في اندونيسيا لدراسة البكالوريوس

منحة جامعة بينوس في اندونيسيا ممولة بالكامل لعشرة طلاب يستحقون القدرة على إظهار قدراتهم القيادية. منحة جامعة بينوس

STUDYSHOOT ©