Participate in the discussion

Your e-mail address will not be published or shared anywhere. Required fields are indicated with *

Studyshoot webiste Logo
Study shoot
2.5 m subscriber
The best online payment gateways - 7 free gateways

The best online payment gateways - 7 free gateways

Payment gateways allow both brick-and-mortar sellers and online sellers to offer their customers secure ways to pay via credit card or digital wallet.

 As technology opens up new payment options and markets, payment gateways are essential to helping businesses grow.

We recommend the best products through an independent review process, and advertisers do not influence our selections. 

With the spread of digital payment systems such as PayPal , customers are driven by the demand for safe and hassle-free purchasing.

In 2018, millennials had $350 billion in purchasing power.

We looked at more than a dozen payment gateways for this review, based on payment types, cost, ease of use, integration, support, and more. Here are our best sites.

Authorize.Net portal

The best online payment gateways - 7 free gateways STUDYSHOOT

Founded in 1996, Authorize.Net is one of the oldest payment gateway providers. Today this portal serves more than 430.000 merchants and manages more than a billion transactions every year. We picked it as the best overall because it's easy to set up and use, works with almost any merchant account, and accepts transactions from customers all over the world.

Due to its longevity, Authorize.Net has partnerships with most merchant account providers, allowing its users to accept payments from major credit cards, debit cards, and digital payments, as well as e-checks and foreign payments from most countries. 

The Authorize.Net platform is straightforward and easy to use, making it a great choice for new sellers and users alike.

In addition to accepting more payment types than most other payment gateways, it is also one of the very few that accept PayPal.  

Authorize.Net makes it easy for its customers to use their existing merchant account with its payment gateway. However, the company also offers an all-in-one package that includes both a merchant account and payment gateway.

 Both options provide users with a range of other features, including recurring payments, invoicing, fraud prevention filters, customer information management, mobile payments, and a virtual point of sale (POS) system.

In addition to the features listed below, both Authorize.Net plans offer the option to add an account updater for recurring payments and the ability to accept e-checks for additional costs. There are no setup fees for either plan.

Payment gateway only

  • $25 per month
  • $0.10 per transaction
  • $0.10 daily payment fee 
  • Prevent fraud
  • Customer Information Manager
  • Recurring payments
  • Invoices

All-in-one option

  • $25 per month
  • 2.9% plus $0.30 per transaction
  • All payment gateway features only

Open an account now.

Stripe portal 

The best online payment gateways - 7 free gateways STUDYSHOOT

 The company has more than 4000 employees in 14 countries and claims that 90% of US online shoppers have purchased from companies that use Stripe. We chose it as our runner-up because it offers customizable payment solutions at competitive prices.

Stripe's strong focus on developer-led, custom payment solutions allows its products to grow and scale with businesses of all sizes and adapt to their needs.

Launched in 2011, Stripe is a payment gateway provider with a strong focus on technology and development.

Customers can build the platform they like or take advantage of Stripe's native integration with existing ecommerce platforms, including WooCommerce, Shopify, Wix, Squarespace, and BigCommerce. 

Stripe offers many of the features one would expect from a global payment gateway provider, including support for over 135 currencies and payment types, mobile payments, subscription billing, one-click checkout, and a user dashboard with robust transaction tracking and reporting.

Although Stripe really shines as an e-commerce payment gateway, it offers a virtual point of sale that makes it easy for users to unify their online and offline channels.

 Stripe Terminal works on mobile devices and computers as well as pre-approved card readers that support chip cards and contactless payments.   

Unlike Authorize.Net, Stripe has no monthly gateway fees. It also provides 24/7 support via email, phone, and chat as well as access to a comprehensive online support center. In addition to the plan listed below, customers can contact Stripe for pricing on custom solutions.

Open an account now.

Integrated plan

  • 2.9% + $0.30 per transaction
  • Recurring subscriptions and billing
  • Local payment methods
  • Real-time reports
  • QuickBooks and NetSuite support
  • iOS and Android applications
  • Over 450 platforms and accessories  
  • Payments to platforms and marketplaces
  • Fraud prevention in machine learning

PayPal portal

The best online payment gateways - 7 free gateways STUDYSHOOT

PayPal was created as a digital wallet in 1999, popularized by eBay in 2002 and has become one of the most versatile and recognized online payment processors.

We chose it as the best for online businesses because it gives customers the option to pay with PayPal as well as almost any other payment type, all at competitive prices.

Given its trusted name and widespread use, PayPal claims that offering its service as a payment option to customers can increase payment conversions by 44%. Adding PayPal as a payment option is also very simple. Users just create an account and add a “Pay by PayPal” button on their website.

Users who want to use PayPal's advanced payments and checkout features will need to register for PayPal Payments Pro. 

This plan allows users to accept payments from American Express, Visa, Mastercard, Discover, and PayPal Credit; Integrates with major ecommerce platforms like Shopify, Squarespace, BigCommerce, and WooCommerce; It offers credit card payments via phone, online billing and in-person payments.

  • $30 per month
  • 2.9% + $0.30 per transaction
  • Accept credit and debit cards including multi-currency payment processing in six currencies
  • Accept PayPal payments in 26 currencies from over 200 markets
  • Accept PayPal Credit payments (US only)
  • E-commerce payment gateway
  • Options to simplify PCI compliance
  • Virtual Terminal for accepting payments over the phone

Open an account now.

Square portal

The best online payment gateways - 7 free gateways STUDYSHOOT

Created in 2009 by Twitter co-founder Jack Dorsey, Square opened the door for retailers by providing an online payment solution that could be used on smart devices instead of bulky and expensive point-of-sale devices. We chose it as best for brick-and-mortar businesses because it allows users to accept both in-person and online payments without setup and startup costs and includes a free mobile card reader.

Although Square accepts all major credit cards as well as other payment types like Apple Pay and Google Pay, it does not support PayPal, one of its main competitors. However, it can process ACH or e-check payments and allows users to accept payments by website, invoice, or by phone.

One of Square's best features is its easy setup. Users can download the software for free on any iOS or Android device and take payments using a mobile credit card reader plug-in, Square offers it for free.

Merchants can accept credit card payments using just a smartphone or tablet, making it an ideal choice for food trucks, farmers markets, craft booths, and other mobile merchants.

  • Free POS app
  • Free magstripe reader
  • 2.6% + $0.10 USD (or local currency equivalent) in-person or e-commerce transaction
  • 2.9% + $0.30 invoice transactions
  • 3.5% + $0.15 Manual entry or card entry on file

Open an account now.

Braintree portal

The best online payment gateways - 7 free gateways STUDYSHOOT

Originally launched as an online payment platform in 2010, Braintree was acquired by PayPal in 2013 and now supports in-store as well as online payments. We chose it as the best for startups because it is an easy-to-use and affordable platform that accepts all major payment types.

What Braintree lacks in new and exciting features it makes up for in simplicity. It features a sleek interface that creates a seamless checkout experience on any website and integrates with most major e-commerce platforms, invoicing software, analytics apps, and more.

As a subsidiary of PayPal, Braintree offers a merchant service account and accepts all major credit cards, digital wallets, and ACH, Venmo, and PayPal deposits in over 130 currencies. Additional features include recurring billing, a customer information manager, automatic account updaters, reporting tools, data encryption, and fraud prevention tools.

Braintree also offers in-store payments with the PayPal Here mobile app and card reader, customizable checkout flows, customer loyalty and rewards, and the ability to securely share sensitive customer and payment data with trusted partners using Braintree Vault.   

  • 2.9% + $0.30 per transaction
  • Merchant account and payment gateway
  • Advanced fraud protection
  • Data encryption via Braintree Vault
  • Phone and email support
  • Assistance with data migration
  • All regional payment methods available
  • Reporting
  • Recurring invoices
  • Third party integration
  • Integration support
  • Exchange plus options pricing

Open an account now.

WePay portal

The best online payment gateways - 7 free gateways STUDYSHOOT

Originally created in 2008 as a peer-to-peer crowdsourced payment platform, WePay offers an integrated merchant account through Chase Merchant Services with a payment gateway. We chose it as best for omnichannel because it makes it easier for merchants to handle complex payment requests across a variety of online platforms.

As with most payment gateways, WePay accepts payments from all major credit cards, Chase Pay, and ACH payments and can handle complex payment requests, including multiple payers and crowdfunding campaigns. Merchants can set it up with just an email address and start accepting payments right away.

What makes WePay particularly useful for multichannel marketing is its customization features. Merchants can create customizable checkout flows that support online and in-person payments and refunds. Developers can use WePay's APIs to create anything from simple payment links to leveraging Chase Merchant Services features for depositing and reporting transactions.

Although WePay does not offer rates on its site, third-party research shows that the company offers competitive rates of 2.9% plus $0.30 per transaction and processes ACH payments for 1% plus $0.30 per transaction.

Open an account now.

2Checkout portal

The best online payment gateways - 7 free gateways STUDYSHOOT

2Checkout was created in 2006 to allow businesses to accept online and mobile payments from buyers around the world, and currently serves more than 20000 customers worldwide. We chose it as our best seller internationally because it offers local purchasing experiences for customers in more than 200 countries and regions and supports nearly 100 currencies.

2Checkout offers a payment gateway called 2Sell which accepts all major credit cards and payments, including MasterCard, Visa, American Express, JCB, and PayPal. It also supports payments in about 30 languages ​​and 100 different currencies. Users can host their own checkout page, set recurring transactions, compile payment history reports, and integrate the platform with many different e-commerce platforms, shopping carts, and billing systems. 

2Checkout also allows merchants to sell services, digital products, physical products, and subscriptions and features an account updater to keep customer information up to date. It also offers global customers local purchasing experiences, mobile-friendly coupons and discounts, and comes with shopping cart templates and widgets to help boost conversions. 2Checkout also provides users with a commerce dashboard with real-time insights into sales and other customer metrics.

  • 3.5% + $0.35 per transaction
  • Sell ​​instantly in 200 countries/regions
  • Quickly integrate with any of 120+ carts
  • Increase global growth
  • Sell ​​any type of product
  • Access recurring invoices

Open an account now.

What is a payment gateway?

The best online payment gateways - 7 free gateways STUDYSHOOT

At its core, a payment gateway is software that encrypts a customer's credit card information and sends it to the issuing bank for approval when they make a purchase online or in a store. This transaction determines whether the customer's purchase is approved or declined.

However, the payment gateway is not a merchant account. A merchant account is what a business or merchant needs to be able to accept credit cards or digital wallet payments (such as PayPal). Although some payment gateway providers also offer a merchant account as part of their services, most payment gateways are standalone products.

How does the payment gateway work?

The best online payment gateways - 7 free gateways STUDYSHOOT

A payment gateway can be added to a website or point-of-sale (POS) system to process credit card or digital wallet payments. When a customer swipes their card or enters their payment online, the payment gateway encrypts their information and sends it to the bank that issued the card. If the transaction is approved, the merchant will fulfill the order. The process usually takes only seconds.

Security is key to payment gateways. If customers don't feel they can trust the merchant taking their payment information, they may decide not to make a purchase.

How much do payment gateways cost?

The best online payment gateways - 7 free gateways STUDYSHOOT

Most payment gateways offer purchase-based pricing, with 2.9% plus $0.30 per transaction being a typical industry rate. Some also require a monthly portal subscription fee of between $25 and $30 per month.

In addition to providing secure information transfer, payment gateways also tend to offer sales reporting, account updating, and fraud protection features as well as integration with third-party e-commerce platforms.

Are payment gateways worth the cost?

The best online payment gateways - 7 free gateways STUDYSHOOT

Any business that wants to accept credit card or digital wallet payments (other than PayPal) needs a payment gateway. Since transaction rates can vary, it's important for sellers to choose both a merchant account and payment gateway that offer rates that don't reduce their profit margins.

How do we choose the best payment gateways?

The best online payment gateways - 7 free gateways STUDYSHOOT

We looked at more than a dozen payment gateways for this review. At the top of our list were providers that offer support for most payment types. We balanced these features with cost as not every company needs to offer every type of payment option to its customers.

Integrations were also important in our review, and we made sure to choose software that works easily with major e-commerce and point-of-sale systems. Finally, because the benefits a payment gateway provides to a merchant can be negated if a customer does not feel secure sharing their payment information, we made sure to choose gateways with a strong reputation and security features. As customers look for easier ways to pay and businesses look for easier ways to sell, payment gateways will provide the security and opportunities they both need.

أفضل بوابات الدفع عبر الانترنت – 7بوابات مجانية

تسمح بوابات الدفع لكل من البائعين الفعليين والبائعين عبر الإنترنت بتقديم طرق آمنة لعملائهم للدفع عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان أو المحفظة الرقمية.

 نظرًا لأن التكنولوجيا تفتح خيارات وأسواق دفع جديدة ، فإن بوابات الدفع ضرورية لمساعدة الشركات على النمو.

نوصي بأفضل المنتجات من خلال عملية مراجعة مستقلة ، ولا يؤثر المعلنون على اختياراتنا. 

مع انتشار أنظمة الدفع الرقمية مثل PayPal ، يقود العملاء الطلب على الشراء الآمن والخالي من المتاعب.

في عام 2018 ، كان جيل الألفية يتمتعن بقوة شرائية تبلغ 350 مليار دولار.

لقد نظرنا في أكثر من اثني عشر بوابات دفع لهذه المراجعة ، بناءً على أنواع الدفع والتكلفة وسهولة الاستخدام والتكامل والدعم والمزيد. وهنا لدينا أفضل المواقع.

ماهي أفضل بوابات الدفع الإلكترونية

بوابة Authorize.Net

أفتح حساب الأن

تأسست شركة Authorize.Net في عام 1996 ، وهي واحدة من أقدم مزودي بوابات الدفع. تخدم هذه البوابة اليوم أكثر من 430.000 تاجر وتدير أكثر من مليار معاملة كل عام. اخترناها باعتبارها الأفضل بشكل عام لأنها سهلة الإعداد والاستخدام ، وتعمل مع أي حساب تاجر تقريبًا ، وتقبل المعاملات من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

نظرًا لطول عمرها ، تمتلك Authorize.Net شراكات مع معظم مزودي حسابات التجار ، مما يسمح لمستخدميها بقبول المدفوعات من بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية وبطاقات الخصم والمدفوعات الرقمية ، فضلاً عن الشيكات الإلكترونية والمدفوعات الأجنبية من معظم البلدان. 

منصة Authorize.Net واضحة ومباشرة وسهلة الاستخدام ، مما يجعلها خيارًا رائعًا للبائعين الجدد والمستخدمين على حدٍ سواء.

بالإضافة إلى قبول أنواع دفع أكثر من معظم بوابات الدفع الأخرى ، فهي أيضًا واحدة من القلائل جدًا التي تقبل PayPal.  

يسهّل برنامج Authorize.Net على عملائه استخدام حساب التاجر الحالي مع بوابة الدفع الخاصة به. ومع ذلك ، تقدم الشركة أيضًا حزمة الكل في واحد التي تتضمن كلاً من حساب التاجر وبوابة الدفع.

 يوفر كلا الخيارين للمستخدمين مجموعة من الميزات الأخرى ، بما في ذلك المدفوعات المتكررة ، والفواتير ، وفلاتر منع الاحتيال ، وإدارة معلومات العملاء ، والمدفوعات عبر الهاتف المحمول ، ونظام نقطة البيع الافتراضية (POS).

بالإضافة إلى الميزات المدرجة أدناه ، تقدم كل من خطتي Authorize.Net خيار إضافة مُحدِّث حساب للمدفوعات المتكررة والقدرة على قبول الشيكات الإلكترونية مقابل تكاليف إضافية. لا توجد رسوم إعداد لأي من الخطتين.

بوابة الدفع فقط

  • 25 دولارًا في الشهر
  • 0.10 دولار لكل معاملة
  • 0.10 دولار أمريكي رسوم دفعة يومية 
  • منع الغش
  • مدير معلومات العملاء
  • دفعات متكررة
  • الفواتير

خيار الكل في واحد

  • 25 دولارًا في الشهر
  • 2.9٪ بالإضافة إلى 0.30 دولار لكل معاملة
  • جميع ميزات بوابة الدفع فقط
أفضل بوابات الدفع عبر الانترنت - 7بوابات مجانية 2022

بوابة Stripe 

أفتح حساب الأن

تم إطلاق Stripe في عام 2011 ، وهو مزود بوابات دفع مع تركيز قوي على التكنولوجيا والتطوير.

 يعمل لدى الشركة أكثر من 4000 موظف في 14 دولة وتزعم أن 90٪ من المتسوقين عبر الإنترنت في الولايات المتحدة قد اشتروا من شركات تستخدم Stripe. اخترناه ليكون المركز الثاني لأنه يقدم حلول دفع قابلة للتخصيص وبأسعار تنافسية.

يسمح تركيز Stripe القوي على حلول الدفع المخصصة التي يقودها المطورون لمنتجاتها بالنمو والتوسع مع الشركات من جميع الأحجام والتكيف مع احتياجاتهم.

يمكن للعملاء بناء النظام الأساسي الذي يعجبهم أو الاستفادة من تكامل Stripe الأصلي مع منصات التجارة الإلكترونية الحالية ، بما في ذلك WooCommerce و Shopify و Wix و Squarespace و BigCommerce. 

يقدم Stripe العديد من الميزات التي يتوقعها المرء من مزود بوابة دفع عالمي ، بما في ذلك دعم أكثر من 135 عملة وأنواع دفع ، ومدفوعات الهاتف المحمول ، وفواتير الاشتراك ، والمغادرة بنقرة واحدة ، ولوحة تحكم المستخدم مع تتبع قوي للمعاملات وإعداد التقارير.

على الرغم من أن Stripe يتألق حقًا كبوابة دفع للتجارة الإلكترونية ، إلا أنه يوفر نقطة بيع افتراضية تجعل من السهل على المستخدمين توحيد قنواتهم عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة.

 تعمل Stripe Terminal على الأجهزة المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر بالإضافة إلى أجهزة قراءة البطاقات المعتمدة مسبقًا التي تدعم البطاقات ذات الشرائح والمدفوعات غير التلامسية.   

على عكس Authorize.Net ، لا يحتوي Stripe على رسوم بوابة شهرية. كما يوفر دعمًا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع عبر البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف والدردشة بالإضافة إلى الوصول إلى مركز دعم شامل عبر الإنترنت. بالإضافة إلى الخطة المدرجة أدناه ، يمكن للعملاء الاتصال بـ Stripe للحصول على أسعار للحلول المخصصة.

خطة متكاملة

  • 2.9٪ + 0.30 دولار لكل معاملة
  • الاشتراكات المتكررة والفواتير
  • طرق الدفع المحلية
  • التقارير في الوقت الحقيقي
  • دعم QuickBooks و NetSuite
  • تطبيقات iOS و Android
  • أكثر من 450 منصة وملحقات  
  • المدفوعات للمنصات والأسواق
  • منع الاحتيال في التعلم الآلي
أفضل بوابات الدفع عبر الانترنت - 7بوابات مجانية 2022

بوابة باي بال

أفتح حساب الأن

تم إنشاء PayPal كمحفظة رقمية في عام 1999 ، واشتهر بها موقع eBay في عام 2002 وأصبح أحد معالجات الدفع عبر الإنترنت الأكثر تنوعًا والاعتراف بها.

لقد اخترناها على أنها الأفضل للأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت لأنها تمنح العملاء خيار الدفع باستخدام PayPal بالإضافة إلى أي نوع دفع آخر تقريبًا ، وكل ذلك بأسعار تنافسية.

نظرًا لاسمها الموثوق به واستخدامها على نطاق واسع ، تدعي PayPal أن تقديم خدمتها كخيار دفع للعملاء يمكن أن يزيد تحويلات السداد بنسبة 44٪. تعد إضافة PayPal كخيار دفع أمرًا بسيطًا للغاية أيضًا. يقوم المستخدمون فقط بإنشاء حساب وإضافة زر “Pay by PayPal” على موقع الويب الخاص بهم.

سيحتاج المستخدمون الذين يرغبون في استخدام مدفوعات PayPal المتقدمة وميزات السداد إلى التسجيل في PayPal Payments Pro. 

تتيح هذه الخطة للمستخدمين قبول المدفوعات من American Express و Visa و Mastercard و Discover و PayPal Credit ؛ تتكامل مع منصات التجارة الإلكترونية الرئيسية مثل Shopify و Squarespace و BigCommerce و WooCommerce ؛ وتقدم مدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان عبر الهاتف والفواتير عبر الإنترنت والمدفوعات الشخصية.

  • 30 دولارًا في الشهر
  • 2.9٪ + 0.30 دولار لكل معاملة
  • قبول بطاقات الائتمان والخصم بما في ذلك معالجة الدفع متعدد العملات بست عملات
  • اقبل مدفوعات PayPal بـ 26 عملة من أكثر من 200 سوق
  • قبول مدفوعات PayPal Credit (الولايات المتحدة فقط)
  • بوابة دفع التجارة الإلكترونية
  • خيارات لتبسيط التوافق مع PCI
  • Virtual Terminal لقبول المدفوعات عبر الهاتف
أفضل بوابات الدفع عبر الانترنت - 7بوابات مجانية 2022

بوابة Square

أفتح حساب الأن

تم إنشاء Square في عام 2009 من قبل المؤسس المشارك لـ Twitter Jack Dorsey ، وفتح Square الباب أمام تجار التجزئة من خلال توفير حل للدفع عبر الإنترنت يمكن استخدامه على الأجهزة الذكية بدلاً من أجهزة نقاط البيع الضخمة والمكلفة. لقد اخترناها على أنها الأفضل للأعمال التجارية التقليدية لأنها تتيح للمستخدمين قبول كل من المدفوعات الشخصية وعبر الإنترنت دون تكاليف الإعداد وبدء التشغيل وتتضمن قارئًا مجانيًا لبطاقات الهاتف المحمول.

على الرغم من أن Square تقبل جميع بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية بالإضافة إلى أنواع الدفع الأخرى مثل Apple Pay و Google Pay ، إلا أنها لا تدعم PayPal ، أحد منافسيها الرئيسيين. ومع ذلك ، يمكنه معالجة مدفوعات ACH أو الشيكات الإلكترونية ويسمح للمستخدمين بقبول المدفوعات عن طريق موقع الويب أو الفاتورة أو عبر الهاتف.

واحدة من أفضل ميزات Square هو الإعداد السهل. يمكن للمستخدمين تنزيل البرنامج مجانًا على أي جهاز يعمل بنظام iOS أو Android وتلقي المدفوعات باستخدام مكون إضافي لقارئ بطاقات الائتمان المحمولة ، ويقدم Square مجانًا.

يمكن للتجار قبول مدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان باستخدام هاتف ذكي أو جهاز لوحي فقط ، مما يجعله خيارًا مثاليًا لعربات الطعام وأسواق المزارعين وأكشاك الحرف وغيرها من التجار المتنقلين.

  • تطبيق POS مجاني
  • قارئ magstripe مجاني
  • 2.6٪ + 0.10 دولار أمريكي (أو ما يعادله بالعملة المحلية) معاملة شخصية أو معاملة تجارة إلكترونية
  • 2.9٪ + 0.30 دولار معاملات الفاتورة
  • 3.5٪ + $ 0.15 إدخال يدوي أو إدخال بطاقة على الملف
أفضل بوابات الدفع عبر الانترنت - 7بوابات مجانية 2022

بوابة Braintree

أفتح حساب الأن

تم إطلاق Braintree في الأصل كمنصة دفع عبر الإنترنت في عام 2010 ، واستحوذت PayPal على Braintree في عام 2013 وهي تدعم الآن عمليات الدفع داخل المتجر وكذلك عبر الإنترنت. اخترناها على أنها الأفضل للشركات الناشئة لأنها منصة سهلة الاستخدام وبأسعار بسيطة تقبل جميع أنواع الدفع الرئيسية.

ما يفتقر إليه Braintree في الميزات الجديدة والمثيرة التي يعوضها بالبساطة. يتميز بواجهة أنيقة تخلق تجربة دفع سلسة على أي موقع ويب وتتكامل مع معظم منصات التجارة الإلكترونية الرئيسية وبرامج الفواتير وتطبيقات التحليلات والمزيد.

نظرًا لأنها شركة تابعة لـ PayPal ، تقدم Braintree حساب خدمة تاجر وتقبل جميع بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية والمحافظ الرقمية وإيداعات ACH و Venmo و PayPal بأكثر من 130 عملة. تشمل الميزات الإضافية الفوترة المتكررة ، ومدير معلومات العملاء ، ومحدّثي الحساب التلقائي ، وأدوات إعداد التقارير ، وتشفير البيانات ، وأدوات منع الاحتيال.

تقدم Braintree أيضًا مدفوعات في المتجر باستخدام تطبيق جوّال وقارئ بطاقات PayPal Here ، وتدفقات سداد قابلة للتخصيص ، وولاء العملاء والمكافآت ، والقدرة على مشاركة بيانات العملاء والدفع الحساسة بأمان مع شركاء موثوق بهم باستخدام Braintree Vault.   

  • 2.9٪ + 0.30 دولار لكل معاملة
  • حساب التاجر وبوابة الدفع
  • حماية متقدمة من الاحتيال
  • تشفير البيانات عبر Braintree Vault
  • دعم الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني
  • المساعدة في ترحيل البيانات
  • جميع طرق الدفع الإقليمية المتاحة
  • الإبلاغ
  • الفواتير المتكررة
  • تكامل الطرف الثالث
  • دعم الاندماج
  • التبادل بالإضافة إلى خيارات التسعير
أفضل بوابات الدفع عبر الانترنت - 7بوابات مجانية 2022

بوابة WePay

أفتح حساب الأن

تم إنشاء WePay في الأصل في عام 2008 كمنصة دفع جماعية من نظير إلى نظير ، ويقدم حساب تاجر متكامل من خلال Chase Merchant Services مع بوابة دفع. لقد اخترناها على أنها الأفضل للقنوات المتعددة لأنها تسهل على التجار التعامل مع طلبات الدفع المعقدة عبر مجموعة متنوعة من المنصات عبر الإنترنت.

كما هو الحال مع معظم بوابات الدفع ، يقبل WePay المدفوعات من جميع بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية ومدفوعات Chase Pay و ACH ويمكنه التعامل مع طلبات الدفع المعقدة ، بما في ذلك العديد من دافعي الدفع وحملات التمويل الجماعي. يمكن للتجار إعداده باستخدام عنوان بريد إلكتروني فقط والبدء في قبول المدفوعات على الفور.

ما يجعل WePay مفيدًا بشكل خاص للتسويق متعدد القنوات هو ميزات التخصيص الخاصة به. يمكن للتجار إنشاء تدفقات سداد قابلة للتخصيص تدعم المدفوعات والمبالغ المستردة عبر الإنترنت وشخصيًا. يمكن للمطورين استخدام واجهات برمجة تطبيقات WePay لإنشاء أي شيء بدءًا من روابط الدفع البسيطة إلى الاستفادة من ميزات خدمات Chase Merchant Services للإيداع والإبلاغ عن المعاملات.

على الرغم من أن WePay لا تقدم أسعارًا على موقعها ، إلا أن أبحاث الجهات الخارجية تظهر أن الشركة تقدم أسعارًا تنافسية بنسبة 2.9٪ بالإضافة إلى 0.30 دولار لكل معاملة وتعالج مدفوعات ACH مقابل 1٪ بالإضافة إلى 0.30 دولار لكل معاملة.

أفضل بوابات الدفع عبر الانترنت - 7بوابات مجانية 2022

بوابة 2Checkout

أفتح حساب الأن

تم إنشاء 2Checkout في عام 2006 للسماح للشركات بقبول المدفوعات عبر الإنترنت والهاتف المحمول من المشترين حول العالم ، ويخدم حاليًا أكثر من 20000 عميل حول العالم. اخترناها على أنها الأفضل مبيعًا دوليًا لأنها تقدم تجارب شراء محلية للعملاء في أكثر من 200 دولة ومنطقة وتدعم ما يقرب من 100 عملة.

تقدم 2Checkout بوابة دفع تسمى 2Sell والتي تقبل جميع بطاقات الائتمان والمدفوعات الرئيسية ، بما في ذلك MasterCard و Visa و American Express و JCB و PayPal. كما أنه يدعم المدفوعات بحوالي 30 لغة و 100 عملة مختلفة. يمكن للمستخدمين استضافة صفحة الخروج الخاصة بهم ، وتعيين المعاملات المتكررة ، وتجميع تقارير سجل الدفع ، ودمج النظام الأساسي مع العديد من منصات التجارة الإلكترونية المختلفة ، وعربات التسوق ، وأنظمة الفواتير. 

يتيح 2Checkout أيضًا للتجار بيع الخدمات والمنتجات الرقمية والمنتجات المادية والاشتراكات ويتميز بمُحدِّث حساب للحفاظ على تحديث معلومات العميل. كما يقدم للعملاء العالميين تجارب شراء محلية وقسائم وخصومات مناسبة للجوّال ، ويأتي مع قوالب وأدوات عربة التسوق للمساعدة في تعزيز التحويلات. يوفر 2Checkout أيضًا للمستخدمين لوحة تحكم تجارية مع رؤى فورية للمبيعات ومقاييس العملاء الأخرى.

  • 3.5٪ + 0.35 دولار لكل معاملة
  • بيع على الفور في 200 دولة / منطقة
  • تكامل بسرعة مع أي من أكثر من 120 عربة
  • ارفع من مستوى النمو العالمي
  • بيع أي نوع من المنتجات
  • الوصول إلى الفواتير المتكررة
أفضل بوابات الدفع عبر الانترنت - 7بوابات مجانية 2022

ما هي بوابة الدفع؟

في جوهرها ، بوابة الدفع عبارة عن برنامج يقوم بتشفير معلومات بطاقة ائتمان العميل وإرسالها إلى البنك المصدر للموافقة عليها عند إجراء عملية شراء عبر الإنترنت أو في أحد المتاجر. تحدد هذه المعاملة ما إذا تمت الموافقة على شراء العميل أو رفضه.

ومع ذلك ، فإن بوابة الدفع ليست حساب تاجر . حساب التاجر هو ما تحتاجه الشركة أو التاجر حتى يتمكن من قبول بطاقات الائتمان أو مدفوعات المحفظة الرقمية (مثل PayPal). على الرغم من أن بعض مزودي بوابات الدفع يقدمون أيضًا حساب تاجر كجزء من خدماتهم ، إلا أن معظم بوابات الدفع هي منتجات قائمة بذاتها.

كيف تعمل بوابة الدفع؟

يمكن إضافة بوابة دفع إلى موقع ويب أو نظام نقاط البيع (POS) لمعالجة مدفوعات بطاقة الائتمان أو المحفظة الرقمية. عندما يقوم العميل بتمرير بطاقته أو يدخل مدفوعاته عبر الإنترنت ، تقوم بوابة الدفع بتشفير معلوماته وإرسالها إلى البنك الذي أصدر البطاقة. إذا تمت الموافقة على المعاملة ، فسيقوم التاجر بتنفيذ الطلب. تستغرق العملية عادةً ثوانٍ فقط.

الأمان هو مفتاح بوابات الدفع. إذا كان العملاء لا يشعرون أنه يمكنهم الوثوق بالتاجر الذي يأخذ معلومات الدفع الخاصة بهم ، فقد يقررون عدم إجراء عملية شراء.

كم تكلفة بوابات الدفع؟

تقدم معظم بوابات الدفع تسعيرًا قائمًا على الشراء ، بنسبة 2.9٪ بالإضافة إلى 0.30 دولار لكل معاملة هي معدل صناعة نموذجي. يتطلب البعض أيضًا رسوم اشتراك شهرية في البوابة تتراوح بين 25 دولارًا و 30 دولارًا شهريًا.

بالإضافة إلى توفير نقل آمن للمعلومات ، تميل بوابات الدفع أيضًا إلى تقديم تقارير المبيعات وتحديث الحساب وميزات الحماية من الاحتيال بالإضافة إلى التكامل مع منصات التجارة الإلكترونية التابعة لجهات خارجية.

هل تستحق بوابات الدفع التكلفة؟

تحتاج أي شركة تريد قبول مدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان أو المحفظة الرقمية (بخلاف PayPal) إلى بوابة دفع. نظرًا لأن معدلات المعاملات يمكن أن تختلف ، فمن المهم للبائعين اختيار كل من حساب التاجر وبوابة الدفع التي تقدم أسعارًا لا تقلل من هوامش ربحهم.

كيف نختار أفضل بوابات الدفع

نظرنا إلى أكثر من اثني عشر بوابات دفع لهذه المراجعة. في الجزء العلوي من قائمتنا ، كان هناك مقدمو خدمات يقدمون الدعم لمعظم أنواع الدفع. قمنا بموازنة هذه الميزات مع التكلفة حيث لا تحتاج كل شركة إلى تقديم كل نوع من خيارات الدفع لعملائها.

كانت عمليات الدمج مهمة أيضًا في مراجعتنا ، وتأكدنا من اختيار البرامج التي تعمل بسهولة مع أنظمة التجارة الإلكترونية ونقاط البيع الرئيسية. أخيرًا ، نظرًا لأن الفوائد التي توفرها بوابة الدفع للتاجر يمكن إبطالها إذا لم يشعر العميل بالأمان عند مشاركة معلومات الدفع الخاصة به ، فقد حرصنا على اختيار بوابات ذات سمعة قوية وميزات أمان. نظرًا لأن العملاء يبحثون عن طرق أسهل للدفع وتبحث الشركات عن طرق أسهل للبيع ، فإن بوابات الدفع ستوفر الأمان والفرص التي يحتاجها كلاهما.

تسجيل الدخول

الاشتراك في موقع ستودي شووت



أو يمكنك التقديم من خلال التسجيل باستخدام جوجل