We created the Bankly Scholarship because we wanted to support hardworking students who want to better themselves in their field of study. We award the scholarship to a student who wants to exchange, improve his field of study, or lacks some funds for an interesting project.

Sweden grant funding

  • It is awarded annually on October 31
  • It can be applied for by current or former students – or exchange students – at Nordic or foreign educational institutions
  • The grant amounts to 6.500 kroner.

We created the Bankly Scholarship because we wanted to support hardworking students who want to better themselves in their field of study. We award the scholarship to a student who wants to exchange, improve his field of study, or lacks some funds for an interesting project.

The bank scholarship is very broad and can be applied by all students – regardless of their field of study. We have made the scholarship very broad because we simply do not want to exclude any great potential recipients of the scholarship based solely on their field of study.

Read also:

Who can apply for the Bankly Scholarship?

Do you have a special academic interest, or are you passionate about something on a practical or theoretical level? Do you want to get financial support for your research project, thesis, project, or anything else? Then you should apply for the bank scholarship!

We award the scholarship annually to the person/people who are researchers, students or people who need support – for example for a theoretical project in relation to their education, to an exchange student in Denmark or abroad, for a practical project perhaps related to work or an internship. This can be for anything – there are practically no limits. We accept all applicants.

Topics of interest in Sweden scholarship

The Bankly Scholarship is therefore awarded to researchers, students or former students of Nordic as well as foreign educational institutions. We will likely focus largely on potential research purposes, but all current and former students who reside abroad, work or are planning a project/thesis must apply for the scholarship.

Additionally, due to the scholarship affiliation, applicants within special categories such as blind/visually impaired and applicants with chronic diseases will likely be weighted higher in our priorities. Therefore, everyone is encouraged to apply for the scholarship.

Applicants for the Banking Scholarship must consist of people who want financial support to:

  • المشاريع البحثية
  • Residence or training exchange
  • Projects or theses
  • Living with chronic diseases
  • Publishing the results of the research or project

About Bankly

Bankly is a Danish company located in Copenhagen, and we help our customers save money by collecting loan offers from several banks so they can easily choose the cheapest one. Bankly is represented in almost all Nordic countries and, therefore, we did not want to limit our scholarships to Nordic students only.

Applying for a Sweden scholarship

You can apply by sending a cover letter, describing why you want the scholarship, as well as confirming your enrollment (if you are still studying) by filling out the form by clicking “Apply”. If you wish, you can include any diplomas or letters of recommendation, but this is not a requirement.

All applicants will receive a written response in November.

requirements Sweden scholarship

  • You must be at least 16 years old
  • You must be a regular student, exchange student or former student at a Nordic or foreign educational institution.

منحة Bankly في السويد بقيمة 6.500 كرونة للطلاب

آخر موعد للتقديم:

أنشأنا منحة Bankly الدراسية لأننا أردنا دعم الطلاب الدؤوبين الذين يرغبون في تحسين أنفسهم في مجال دراستهم. نمنح المنحة للطالب الذي يرغب في التبادل ، أو تحسين مجال دراسته ، أو يفتقر إلى بعض الأموال لمشروع مثير للاهتمام.

تمويل منحة السويد

  • يتم منحها سنويًا في 31 أكتوبر
  • يمكن التقدم بطلب للحصول عليها من قبل الطلاب الحاليين أو السابقين – أو تبادل الطلاب – في المؤسسات التعليمية الشمالية أو الأجنبية
  • تبلغ المنحة 6.500 كرونة.

أنشأنا منحة Bankly الدراسية لأننا أردنا دعم الطلاب الدؤوبين الذين يرغبون في تحسين أنفسهم في مجال دراستهم. نمنح المنحة للطالب الذي يرغب في التبادل ، أو تحسين مجال دراسته ، أو يفتقر إلى بعض الأموال لمشروع مثير للاهتمام.

المنحة البنكية واسعة جدًا ويمكن لجميع الطلاب تطبيقها – بغض النظر عن مجال دراستهم. لقد جعلنا المنحة واسعة للغاية لأننا ببساطة لا نريد استبعاد أي متلقي كبير محتمل للمنحة بناءً على مجال دراستهم فقط.

اقرأ أيضاً:

من يمكن التقديم لمنحة منحة Bankly

هل لديك اهتمام أكاديمي خاص ، أو هل أنت شغوف بشيء ما على المستوى العملي أو النظري؟ هل ترغب في الحصول على دعم مالي لمشروعك البحثي أو أطروحتك أو مشروعك أو أي شيء آخر؟ إذن يجب عليك التقدم بطلب للحصول على منحة البنك!

نمنح المنحة الدراسية سنويًا للشخص / الأشخاص الباحثين أو الطلاب أو الأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى الدعم – على سبيل المثال لمشروع نظري فيما يتعلق بتعليمهم ، لطالب تبادل في الدنمارك أو في الخارج ، لمشروع عملي ربما يتعلق بالعمل أو فترة تدريب. يمكن أن يكون هذا في كل شيء – عمليا لا توجد حدود. نحن نقبل جميع المتقدمين.

مواضيغ الاهتمام في منحة السويد

وبالتالي تُمنح منحة Bankly الدراسية للباحثين أو الطلاب أو الطلاب السابقين في مؤسسات تعليمية نورديك وكذلك مؤسسات تعليمية أجنبية. من المحتمل أن نركز بشكل كبير على أغراض البحث المحتملة ، ولكن يجب على جميع الطلاب الحاليين والسابقين الذين يقيمون في الخارج أو يعملون أو يخططون لمشروع / أطروحة التقدم بطلب للحصول على المنحة الدراسية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لانتماء المنحة الدراسية ، من المحتمل أن يتم ترجيح المتقدمين ضمن فئات خاصة مثل المكفوفين / ضعاف البصر والمتقدمين المصابين بأمراض مزمنة أعلى في أولوياتنا. لذلك ، يتم تشجيع الجميع على التقدم بطلب للحصول على المنحة.

يجب أن يتكون المتقدمون في المنحة المصرفية من أشخاص يريدون دعمًا ماليًا من أجل:

  • المشاريع البحثية
  • تبادل الإقامة أو التدريب
  • مشاريع أو أطروحات
  • التعايش مع الأمراض المزمنة
  • نشر نتائج البحث أو المشروع

حول Bankly

Bankly هي شركة دنماركية تقع في كوبنهاغن ، ونحن نساعد عملائنا على توفير المال عن طريق جمع عروض القروض من عدة بنوك حتى يتمكنوا بسهولة من اختيار أرخصها. يتم تمثيل Bankly في جميع بلدان الشمال تقريبًا ، وبالتالي ، لم نرغب في قصر منحنا الدراسية على طلاب الشمال فقط.

التقديم لمنحة السويد

يمكنك التقدم عن طريق إرسال خطاب تغطية ، تصف فيه سبب رغبتك في الحصول على المنحة الدراسية ، بالإضافة إلى تأكيد التسجيل (إذا كنت لا تزال تدرس) عن طريق ملء النموذج بالنقر فوق “تطبيق”. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك تضمين أي دبلومات أو خطابات توصية ، ولكن هذا ليس شرطا.

سيتلقى جميع المتقدمين ردًا مكتوبًا في نوفمبر.

متطلبات منحة السويد

  • يجب أن يكون عمرك 16 عامًا على الأقل
  • يجب أن تكون طالب عادي أو طالبًا تبادل أو طالبًا سابقًا في مؤسسة تعليمية شمالية أو أجنبية.

كنْ واحداً من 1766 طالب سجّلوا في هذه الفرصة

الموقع الرسمي