A small business you can start for less than $100

The main costs associated with starting a small business are usually advertising and marketing collateral (such as business cards). 

In many cases, you can start your business with some postings on major sites, social media marketing, word of mouth marketing or other marketing techniques for as little as $10 in the beginning.

People often dream of starting a business and working for themselves. For many of us, the hurdle of having enough funds to start a business prevents us from pursuing our dream of business ownership. However, it is possible to start a business with very little up front.

Here are some examples of small businesses that you can launch.

Ideas for starting a small company

Teaching children in particular

Tutors are needed to provide educational assistance in almost every subject area to students of different ages. The key to starting a tutoring business with little investment is to start with one or two students and ask them to refer you to others.

Garage and Garage Broker

A garage sale takes a lot of work, and you don't always get the results you want. Many people are willing to pay for the assistance of a garage sales expert to help with pricing, displaying merchandise, and negotiating with buyers. If you have these skills, working as a garage sale consultant could be a great fit.

Home repair worker

Many people need repairs and other small projects completed around the home that do not warrant the help of a professional contractor. If homeowners do not have the skills or desire to do the work themselves, they look to hire a handyman.

Concierge service

He takes over Personal concierge Your tasks, manages your schedule, takes your dog to the vet and helps plan your trip for your next vacation. Starting a concierge business can be a great small business idea for anyone who enjoys helping others, has a flexible schedule, and thrives on variety.

Work in making food

Gourmet in! From specialty breads to chocolates and other sweets, if you have a passion for making delicious foods, you may have a future with a small food business. If you are willing to ship your products, you may find that you can expand your business through cost-effective online marketing.

Virtual assistant

A virtual assistant provides administrative, creative, and technical services remotely. If you are tech-savvy and have a range of experiences that can simplify an entrepreneur's business, working as a virtual assistant may be for you.

Eid decorations

Have you ever wished you had a Christmas elf who showed up right after Eid al-Fitr to set up your holiday decorations, and then came back after the New Year to take them all and put them away? There is a market for it. If you enjoy the process of decorating, you may find that you can start a holiday decorating business for families or small businesses in your community.

Work in social media management

The majority of businesses, educational institutions, and non-profit organizations use social media in some capacity to reach their audiences, but not everyone is willing to get hands-on. If you have a strong understanding of various social platforms and want to provide targeted services in this area, explore starting a social media management company.

Regulatory consultant

Many struggle when it comes to organizing and staying organized. It can be difficult to create a system that works and maintain it over time. If this is an area in which you thrive, and you enjoy sharing your organizational skills and systems with others, then an organizational consultant – for homes or offices – may be an excellent business idea for you.

Working in computer repair and maintenance 

Think of all the homes and businesses that have computers but don't have an in-house technical expert. If you have a technical background and an expert understanding of computers, a small business in computer repair and maintenance may be a great business idea for you.

Information products industry

You can come Information products In many forms, including e-books, audio downloads, videos, webinars, online courses, and even blog posts. If you enjoy writing and developing tutorials and other informational content, you can create a series of information products to sell online through a website or blog.

Work in programming

Many people develop their skills using software at an early age. If you are one of these or have the education and skills to back it up, you may consider a career as a freelancer or contract programmer. All you need is a computer and an internet connection.

Many companies turn to contractors and freelancers to implement their projects. It can be slow to get started unless you are already very skilled. Freelancing may be unrewarding at first, but sticking with it will prove rewarding as you grow your client base.

Accounting work

For this business idea to be low-cost and successful, you will need professional-level bookkeeping and/or accounting experience, as well as some level of knowledge of accounting software, such as QuickBooks. If you have these skills along with exemplary attention to detail, starting a bookkeeping business for other small business owners may be the right business for you.

Working as an event planner and organizer

Event planning is a great home-based business that can be done part-time, which is perfect when you're dipping your toe into business ownership. If you really enjoy the planning and preparation needed before a party, it may be time to explore starting an event planning business.

Work as a painter

Many homeowners do not have the patience or experience to paint their homes and instead want to hire someone to handle the painting, inside and out. If you have experience painting a house, you will likely already have most of the equipment you may need, so your start-up expenses will be low, making your house painting business a profitable business.

Working as a WordPress developer 

It seems like everyone wants a website these days, whether they're business owners, bloggers, or just have a hobby they want to promote online. And WordPress It is the most popular platform to use. However, there is a learning curve, and some people do not have the time or interest to learn what they need to know. If you are a WordPress expert, starting and running a WordPress website company may be a no-brainer for you.

Some final thoughts

The common theme of all these business ideas is that they are home businesses that use skills you already have. Every business is well suited for word-of-mouth marketing and generating business through referrals. Also remember that when starting a low-investment business, the work you put into it will determine what you get out of it.

A small business you can start for less than $100

شركة صغيرة يمكنك البدء بها بأقل من 100 دولار

عادةً ما تكون التكاليف الرئيسية المرتبطة ببدء شركة صغيرة عبارة عن ضمانات إعلانية وتسويقية (مثل بطاقات العمل). 

في كثير من الحالات ، يمكنك بدء عملك مع بعض النشرات في مواقع رئيسية ، أو التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، أو التسويق الشفهي أو تقنيات تسويق أخرى بمبالغ لاتقل عن 10 دولار فقط في البدايات.

غالبًا ما يحلم الناس ببدء عمل تجاري والعمل لحسابهم. بالنسبة للكثيرين منا ، تمنعنا عقبة امتلاك الأموال الكافية لبدء العمل التجاري من متابعة حلمنا في ملكية الأعمال. ومع ذلك ، من الممكن بدء عمل تجاري بمبلغ قليل جدًا مقدمًا.

فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة على انشاء شركة صغيرة التي يمكنك إطلاقها.

أفكار تأسيس شركة صغيرة

تدريس الأطفال بشكل خاص

هناك حاجة إلى مدرسين لتقديم المساعدة التعليمية في كل مجال موضوع تقريبًا للطلاب من مختلف الأعمار. إن مفتاح بدء عمل تعليمي باستثمارات قليلة هو البدء بطالب واحد أو اثنين ومطالبتهم بإحالتك إلى آخرين.

سمسار المرآب والكراج

يتطلب بيع المرآب الكثير من العمل ، ولا تحصل دائمًا على النتائج التي تريدها. كثير من الناس على استعداد لدفع ثمن مساعدة خبير مبيعات المرآب للمساعدة في التسعير وعرض البضائع والتفاوض مع المشترين. إذا كانت لديك هذه المهارات ، فقد يكون العمل كمستشار بيع مرآب مناسبًا جدًا.

عامل الاصلاحات المنزلية

كثير من الناس بحاجة إلى إصلاحات وغيرها من المشاريع الصغيرة المنجزة في جميع أنحاء المنزل والتي لا تضمن مساعدة مقاول محترف. إذا لم يكن لدى أصحاب المنازل المهارات أو الرغبة في القيام بالعمل بأنفسهم ، فإنهم يتطلعون إلى توظيف عامل بارع.

خدمة الكونسيرج

يتولى الكونسيرج الشخصي مهامك ، ويدير جدولك الزمني ، ويأخذ كلبك إلى الطبيب البيطري ويساعد في التخطيط لرحلتك لعطلتك القادمة. يمكن أن يكون بدء عمل خاص بشركة الكونسيرج فكرة تجارية صغيرة رائعة لأي شخص يستمتع بمساعدة الآخرين ولديه جدول زمني مرن وينمو في التنوع.

العمل في صنع الطعام

الذواقة في! من الخبز المتخصص إلى الشوكولاتة والحلويات الأخرى ، إذا كان لديك شغف بصنع الأطعمة اللذيذة، فقد يكون لديك مستقبل مع مجموعة صغيرة من الأعمال الغذائية . إذا كنت على استعداد لشحن منتجاتك ، فقد تجد أنه يمكنك توسيع نطاق عملك من خلال تسويق فعال من حيث التكلفة عبر الإنترنت.

مساعد افتراضي

يوفر المساعد الافتراضي خدمات إدارية وإبداعية و فنية عن بُعد. إذا كنت خبيرًا في التكنولوجيا ولديك مجموعة من الخبرات التي يمكن أن تبسط أعمال رائد الأعمال ، فقد يكون عمل مساعد افتراضي مناسبًا لك.

ديكورات العيد

هل تمنيت يومًا أن يكون لديك قزم عيد الميلاد الذي ظهر مباشرة بعد عيد الفطر لتجهيز زينة عطلتك ، ثم عاد بعد العام الجديد ليأخذهم جميعًا ويضعهم بعيدًا؟ هناك سوق لها. إذا كنت تستمتع بعملية التزيين ، فقد تجد أنه يمكنك بدء عطلة عمل تزيين للعائلات أو الشركات الصغيرة في مجتمعك.

العمل في إدارة مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي

تستخدم غالبية الشركات والمؤسسات التعليمية والمنظمات غير الهادفة للربح وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في بعض القدرات للوصول إلى جمهورها ، ولكن لا يرغب الجميع في التدريب العملي. إذا كان لديك فهم قوي لمختلف المنصات الاجتماعية وترغب في تقديم خدمات مستهدفة في هذا المجال ، فاستكشف إنشاء شركة لإدارة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

مستشار تنظيمي

يعاني الكثير عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتنظيم والبقاء منظمًا. قد يكون من الصعب إنشاء نظام يعمل ويحافظ عليه بمرور الوقت. إذا كانت هذه منطقة تزدهر فيها ، وتستمتع بمشاركة مهاراتك وأنظمتك التنظيمية مع الآخرين ، فقد يكون المستشار التنظيمي – للمنازل أو المكاتب – فكرة عمل ممتازة بالنسبة لك.

العمل في إصلاح و صيانة الكمبيوتر 

فكر في جميع المنازل والشركات التي لديها أجهزة كمبيوتر ولكن ليس لديها خبير تقني داخلي. إذا كانت لديك خلفية تقنية وفهم خبير لأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، فقد تكون الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة في إصلاح الكمبيوتر وصيانته فكرة تجارية رائعة بالنسبة لك.

صناعة منتجات المعلومات

يمكن أن تأتي منتجات المعلومات بأشكال عديدة ، بما في ذلك الكتب الإلكترونية ، وتنزيلات الصوت ، ومقاطع الفيديو ، والندوات عبر الإنترنت ، والدورات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت ، وحتى منشورات المدونات. إذا كنت تستمتع بكتابة البرامج التعليمية والمحتويات الإعلامية الأخرى وتطويرها ، يمكنك إنشاء سلسلة من منتجات المعلومات لبيعها عبر الإنترنت من خلال موقع ويب أو مدونة.

العمل في البرمجة

يطور العديد من الأشخاص مهاراتهم باستخدام البرامج في سن مبكرة. إذا كنت أحد هؤلاء أو لديك التعليم والمهارات اللازمة لدعمها ، فقد تفكر في مهنة كمستقل أو مبرمج تعاقد. كل ما تحتاجه هو جهاز كمبيوتر واتصال بالإنترنت.

تتجه العديد من الشركات إلى المقاولين والمستقلين لتنفيذ مشاريعهم. قد يكون البدء بطيئًا إلا إذا كنت بالفعل ماهرًا للغاية. قد يكون العمل المستقل غير مجزي في البداية ، لكن الالتزام به سيثبت أنه مفيد بينما تنمي قاعدة عملائك.

أعمال المحاسبة

لكي تكون فكرة العمل هذه منخفضة التكلفة وناجحة ، ستحتاج إلى خبرة في مسك الدفاتر و / أو المحاسبة على المستوى المهني ، بالإضافة إلى مستوى معين من المعرفة ببرامج المحاسبة ، مثل QuickBooks. إذا كانت لديك هذه المهارات جنبًا إلى جنب مع الاهتمام المثالي بالتفاصيل ، فقد يكون بدء عمل مسك الدفاتر لأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة الآخرين هو العمل المناسب لك.

العمل كمخطط ومنظم للأحداث

يعد تخطيط الأحداث عملاً رائعًا يعتمد على المنزل ويمكن القيام به بدوام جزئي ، وهو أمر مثالي عندما تغمس إصبعك في ملكية الأعمال. إذا كنت تستمتع حقًا بالتخطيط والإعداد اللازمين قبل الحفلة ، فقد حان الوقت لاستكشاف بدء عمل تخطيط لحدث .

العمل كرسام

لا يمتلك العديد من مالكي المنازل الصبر أو الخبرة لطلاء منازلهم ويريدون بدلاً من ذلك استئجار شخص للتعامل مع اللوحة ، من الداخل والخارج. إذا كانت لديك خبرة في دهان المنزل ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون لديك بالفعل معظم المعدات التي قد تحتاجها ، لذلك ستكون نفقات البدء منخفضة ، مما يجعل أعمال طلاء المنزل عملاً مربحًا.

العمل كمطور ووردبريس 

يبدو أن الجميع يريدون موقعًا على شبكة الإنترنت هذه الأيام ، سواء كانوا أصحاب أعمال أو مدونين أو لديهم مجرد هواية يريدون الترويج لها عبر الإنترنت. و WordPress هو النظام الأساسي الأكثر شيوعًا للاستخدام. ومع ذلك ، هناك منحنى تعليمي ، وبعض الناس ليس لديهم الوقت أو الاهتمام لتعلم ما يحتاجون إلى معرفته. إذا كنت خبيرًا في WordPress ، فقد يكون إنشاء شركة لمواقع ويب WordPress وتشغيلها أمرًا غير منطقي بالنسبة لك.

العمل كمطور ووردبريس 

بعض الأفكار النهائية

الموضوع المشترك لجميع أفكار العمل هذه هو أنها أعمال منزلية تستخدم المهارات التي لديك بالفعل. كل عمل مناسب تمامًا للتسويق الشفهي وتوليد الأعمال التجارية من خلال الإحالات. تذكر أيضًا أنه عند بدء عمل تجاري منخفض الاستثمار ، فإن العمل الذي تضعه فيه سيحدد ما تحصل عليه منه.

تسجيل الدخول

الاشتراك في موقع ستودي شووت



أو يمكنك التقديم من خلال التسجيل باستخدام جوجل