Best Business Schools in Denmark

Below are the best business schools in Denmark. With one of the strongest economies in Europe, companies are thriving and are constantly looking for new talent, making Denmark a good place to study business and start a career after graduation.

Although it is the smallest country in Scandinavia, Denmark has proven that it can compete with its larger neighbors in every aspect, including academia. 

Denmark is home to free quality education for EU citizens, and with a wide range of programs taught in English, it is popular among international students too.

Meet another Scholarships in Denmark.

Top Business Schools in Denmark

1. Copenhagen Business School (CBS)

1. Copenhagen Business School (CBS)
  • Copenhagen Business School (CBS) page
  • Degrees offered: Bachelor’s, Master’s, MBA in Denmark, Ph.D.
  • Language of instruction: Bachelor's degree (English, Danish), Master's degree (English, Danish), MBA (English), Ph.D. (English, Danish)

First on the list is the prestigious Copenhagen Business School (CBS). CBS is ranked No. 15 in Business and Management Studies by QS World Universities Rankings by subject in 2020, and the Master of Management program is ranked No. 5 in the world. As a result, Copenhagen Business School is the best business school in Denmark.

Students at CBS engage in academic learning because it is the main focus of the school, but they are never in tune with the reality of business. Being an international school, the majority of its programs are taught in English, but programs taught in Danish are also available.

CBS values ​​curiosity, because it is the source of innovative ideas that enhance economic performance and solutions to difficult problems. With social responsibility being another focus of CBS, students are also taught to be responsible professionals who lead and achieve economic progress without compromising our planet. With its outstanding ratings performance and never-ending pursuit of academic excellence, CBS certainly deserves its reputation of being one of the best.

2. Faculty of Business and Social Sciences (BSS) at Aarhus University

2. Faculty of Business and Social Sciences (BSS) at Aarhus University
  • Degrees offered: Bachelor’s, Master of Business Administration in Denmark, Ph.D.
  • Language of instruction: Bachelor's degree (English, Danish), Master's degree (English, Danish), MBA (Danish with some subjects in English), Ph.D. (English, Danish)

Aarhus University is consistently ranked in the top 100 by QS, and is home to the School of Business and Social Sciences (BSS), a premier institution for learning and research in this field.

The ability to make a difference in the real world is important to BSS, as the school aspires to benefit society by producing excellent research and training skilled graduates. To benefit society, BSS has established public sector counseling centres, and research-based advice is provided free of charge. In this way, we ensure that their research reaches policy makers and government authorities, thus having a direct impact on society.

As one of the best business schools in Denmark, BSS is dedicated to providing research of the highest standards, and its internationalization policy adds advantages to this aspect by enabling research collaboration and enhancing the global mindset of students and academics. With its mission to produce world-class research and cultivate global mindsets for the betterment of society, BSS is truly a great choice for those looking to study in business.

I hope this article on the best business schools in Denmark was helpful. If you are interested, visit  The best business schools in China

Best Business Schools in Denmark

Leave a comment

Your e-mail address will not be published or shared anywhere. Required fields are indicated with *

studyshoot whatsapp

أفضل كليات إدارة الأعمال في الدنمارك

فيما يلي أفضل كليات إدارة الأعمال في الدنمارك. مع واحدة من أقوى الاقتصادات في أوروبا ، تزدهر الشركات وتبحث باستمرار عن المواهب الجديدة ، مما يجعل الدنمارك مكانًا جيدًا لدراسة الأعمال والبدء في الحياة المهنية بعد التخرج.

على الرغم من أنها أصغر دولة في الدول الاسكندنافية ، فقد أثبتت الدنمارك أنها قادرة على التنافس مع جيرانها الأكبر في كل جانب ، بما في ذلك الأوساط الأكاديمية. الدنمارك هي موطن للتعليم الجيد المجاني لمواطني الاتحاد الأوروبي ، ومع مجموعة واسعة من البرامج التي يتم تدريسها باللغة الإنجليزية ، فهي تحظى بشعبية بين الطلاب الدوليين أيضًا. تعرف على اخر المنح الدراسية في الدانمارك.

أعلى كليات إدارة الأعمال في الدنمارك

1. كلية كوبنهاغن للأعمال (CBS)

1. كلية كوبنهاغن للأعمال (CBS)
  • صفحة مدرسة كوبنهاغن للأعمال (CBS)
  • الدرجات العلمية المقدمة: بكالوريوس ، ماجستير ، ماجستير إدارة الأعمال في الدنمارك، دكتوراه.
  • لغة التدريس: درجة البكالوريوس (الإنجليزية ، الدنماركية) ، الماجستير (الإنجليزية ، الدنماركية) ، ماجستير إدارة الأعمال (الإنجليزية) ، دكتوراه. (الإنجليزية ، الدنماركية)

أولًا على القائمة هي كلية كوبنهاغن للأعمال المرموقة (CBS). تم تصنيف CBS في المرتبة رقم 15 في دراسات الأعمال والإدارة من قبل QS World Universities Rankings حسب الموضوع في عام 2020 ، ويحتل برنامج الماجستير في الإدارة المرتبة رقم 5 في العالم. نتيجة لذلك ، تعد Copenhagen Business School أفضل كلية إدارة أعمال في الدنمارك.

يشارك الطلاب في CBS في التعلم الأكاديمي لأنه المحور الرئيسي للمدرسة ، لكنهم لا يتناغمون أبدًا مع واقع الأعمال. نظرًا لكونها مدرسة دولية ، يتم تدريس غالبية برامجها باللغة الإنجليزية ، ولكن تتوفر أيضًا برامج تدرس باللغة الدنماركية.

تقدر CBS الفضول ، لأنه مصدر الأفكار المبتكرة التي تعزز الأداء الاقتصادي والحلول للمشاكل الصعبة. نظرًا لكون المسؤولية الاجتماعية محورًا آخر لـ CBS ، يتم تعليم الطلاب أيضًا أن يكونوا محترفين مسؤولين يقودون ويحققون تقدمًا اقتصاديًا دون المساس بكوكبنا. بفضل أدائها المتميز في التصنيف وسعيها الذي لا ينتهي إلى التميز الأكاديمي ، تستحق CBS بالتأكيد سمعتها في كونها واحدة من الأفضل.

2. كلية الأعمال والعلوم الاجتماعية (BSS) في جامعة آرهوس

2. كلية الأعمال والعلوم الاجتماعية (BSS) في جامعة آرهوس
  • الدرجات العلمية المقدمة: بكالوريوس ، ماجستير إدارة الأعمال في الدنمارك، دكتوراه.
  • لغة التدريس: درجة البكالوريوس (الإنجليزية ، الدنماركية) ، الماجستير (الإنجليزية ، الدنماركية) ، ماجستير إدارة الأعمال (الدنماركية مع بعض المواد باللغة الإنجليزية) ، دكتوراه. (الإنجليزية ، الدنماركية)

تم تصنيف جامعة آرهوس باستمرار كأفضل 100 جامعة من قبل QS ، وهي موطن لكلية الأعمال والعلوم الاجتماعية (BSS) ، وهي مؤسسة راقية للتعلم والبحث في هذا المجال.

تعد القدرة على إحداث فرق في العالم الحقيقي أمرًا مهمًا لـ BSS ، حيث تطمح المدرسة إلى إفادة المجتمع من خلال إنتاج أبحاث ممتازة وتدريب الخريجين المهرة. لفائدة المجتمع ، أنشأت BSS مراكز استشارية للقطاع العام ، ويتم تقديم المشورة القائمة على الأبحاث مجانًا. وبهذه الطريقة ، نضمن وصول أبحاثهم إلى صانعي السياسات والسلطات الحكومية ، مما يكون له تأثير مباشر على المجتمع.

باعتبارها واحدة من أفضل كليات إدارة الأعمال في الدنمارك ، فإن BSS مكرسة لتقديم الأبحاث بأعلى المعايير ، وتضيف سياسة التدويل الخاصة بها مزايا لهذا الجانب من خلال تمكين التعاون البحثي وتعزيز العقلية العالمية للطلاب والأكاديميين. من خلال مهمتها المتمثلة في إنتاج أبحاث على مستوى عالمي وتنمية العقليات العالمية لتحسين المجتمع ، تعد BSS حقًا خيارًا رائعًا لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى الدراسة في مجال الأعمال.

آمل أن يكون هذا المقال عن أفضل كليات إدارة الأعمال في الدانمارك مفيدًا. إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فتفضل بزيارة  أفضل كليات ادارة الاعمال في الصين

إعلانات

هذه الاعلانات تساعد على بقاء الموقع يعمل بشكل جيّد

تسجيل الدخول

الاشتراك في موقع ستودي شووت



أو يمكنك التقديم من خلال التسجيل باستخدام جوجل