The most important doctoral scholarships in hospital administration in America 2024

The most important doctoral scholarships in hospital administration in America

Are you pursuing a PhD in Hospital Administration? Then you may be eligible for one of the many scholarships available for doctoral studies in this field.

Scholarships are available from organizations such as the American Hospital Association, American College of Healthcare Executives, American Association of Medical Colleges, and International Hospital Federation. These scholarships provide financial assistance to full-time doctoral students enrolled in a doctoral program in hospital and health services administration, health care administration, public health, public policy, or a related field.

Funding includes tuition, fees, books, and travel expenses related to the student's research and a stipend to help cover living expenses. Apply today to take advantage of these amazing opportunities!

Scholarships for doctoral degrees in hospital administration

  1. Foundation Doctoral Fellowship Program Robert Wood Johnson of the AHA
    This fellowship program provides financial support to full-time doctoral students enrolled in a hospital and health services management doctoral program.
  2. Executive Doctoral Fellowship Program in OUCH For health care
    This fellowship program provides financial assistance to full-time doctoral students enrolled in a doctoral program in health care administration, health care administration, public health, public policy, or a related field.
  3. Doctoral Fellowship Program in Healthcare Administration in AAMC
    This fellowship program provides financial assistance to full-time doctoral students enrolled in the Doctoral Program in Healthcare Administration and to support their research and dissertation projects.
  4. Doctoral Fellowships from the American College of Healthcare Executives (OUCH)
    This fellowship program provides financial assistance to full-time doctoral students enrolled in a doctoral program in health care administration, health care administration, public health, public policy, or a related field.
  5. University of Phoenix Doctoral Scholarship Program
    This scholarship program provides financial assistance to full-time doctoral students enrolled in a program in health care administration, health sciences, public health, or a related field.

Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Doctoral Fellowship Program

The AHA Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Doctoral Fellowship Program is a fellowship program that provides financial support to full-time doctoral students enrolled in a hospital and health services administration doctoral program. The program provides funds to cover tuition, fees, books, and travel expenses related to the student's research.

The fellowship also includes a stipend to help cover living expenses. Fellows are expected to complete their dissertation research and present their findings at a forum sponsored by the American Heart Association. The fellowship is offered for one academic year and is renewable for up to three years.

How to register

Applicants must submit an online application, which includes a statement of purpose, a list of research objectives, a description of the proposed research, a CV or CV, two letters of recommendation, and official transcripts. Applications are considered on a competitive basis.
What are the application requirements for the AHA Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Doctoral Fellowship Program?

Applicants must be interested in enrolling in full-time doctoral studies in Hospital and Health Services Administration at a regionally accredited university.

Applicants must have a cumulative GPA of at least 3.5 and must demonstrate a commitment to research and/or practice in the field of hospital and health services administration.

Executive Doctoral Fellowship in Healthcare Program

The ACHE Healthcare Executive Doctoral Fellowship Program provides financial assistance to full-time doctoral students enrolled in a doctoral program in healthcare administration, health care administration, public health, public policy, or a related field.

The fellowship provides funds to cover tuition, fees, books, and travel expenses related to the student's research. The fellowship also includes a stipend to help cover living expenses. Fellows are expected to complete their dissertation research and present their findings at an ACHE-sponsored forum. The fellowship is offered for one academic year and is renewable for up to three years.

How to register

Applicants must submit an online application, which includes a statement of purpose, a list of research objectives, a description of the proposed research, a CV or CV, two letters of recommendation, and official transcripts. Applications are considered on a competitive basis.

Applicants must have a cumulative GPA of at least 3.5 and must demonstrate a commitment to research and/or practice in the field of healthcare administration and management.

AAMC Healthcare Administration Doctoral Fellowship Program

The AAMC Healthcare Administration Doctoral Fellowship Program provides financial assistance to full-time doctoral students enrolled in the Healthcare Administration Doctoral Program and to support their research and dissertation projects.

The fellowship provides funds to cover tuition, fees, books, and travel expenses related to the student's research. The fellowship also includes a stipend to help cover living expenses. Fellows are expected to complete their dissertation research and present their findings in an AAMC-sponsored forum. The fellowship is offered for one academic year and is renewable for up to three years.

How to register

Applicants must submit an online application, which includes a statement of purpose, a list of research objectives, a description of the proposed research, a CV or CV, two letters of recommendation, and official transcripts. Applications are considered on a competitive basis.

Applicants must be US citizens or permanent residents and must be enrolled in full-time doctoral studies in healthcare administration at a regionally accredited university. Applicants must have a GPA of at least 3 and must demonstrate a commitment to research and practice in the field of health care administration.

University of Phoenix Doctoral Scholarship Program

The University of Phoenix International Doctoral Scholarship Program provides financial assistance to full-time international doctoral students enrolled in a program in healthcare administration, health sciences, public health, or a related field. The scholarship provides funds to cover tuition, fees, books, and travel expenses related to the student's research.

The scholarship also includes a stipend to help cover living expenses. Recipients are expected to maintain a minimum GPA of 3.0 and be in good academic standing. The scholarship is offered for one academic year and is renewable for up to four years.

How to register

Applicants must submit an online application, which includes a statement of purpose, a list of research objectives, a description of the proposed research, a CV or CV, two letters of recommendation, and official transcripts. Applications are considered on a competitive basis.

Applicants must be international students and must be enrolled in full-time doctoral studies in healthcare administration, health sciences, public health, or a related field at a regionally accredited university. Applicants must have a cumulative GPA of at least 3.5 and must demonstrate a commitment to research and/or practice in the field of healthcare management and health sciences.

The most important doctoral scholarships in hospital administration in America

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published or shared anywhere. Required fields are indicated with *

studyshoot whatsapp

أهم منح الدكتوراه في إدارة المستشفيات بأمريكا

دكتوراه في إدارة

هل تسعى للحصول على درجة الدكتوراه في إدارة المستشفيات؟ إذن قد تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على واحدة من العديد من المنح الدراسية المتاحة لدراسات الدكتوراه في هذا المجال.

تتوفر المنح الدراسية من منظمات مثل جمعية المستشفيات الأمريكية ، والكلية الأمريكية للمديرين التنفيذيين للرعاية الصحية ، والرابطة الأمريكية للكليات الطبية ، واتحاد المستشفيات الدولي. توفر هذه المنح الدراسية مساعدة مالية لطلاب الدكتوراه بدوام كامل المسجلين في برنامج الدكتوراه في إدارة المستشفيات والخدمات الصحية أو إدارة الرعاية الصحية أو الصحة العامة أو السياسة العامة أو أي مجال ذي صلة.

يشمل التمويل الرسوم الدراسية والرسوم والكتب ونفقات السفر المتعلقة ببحوث الطالب ومخصصًا للمساعدة في تغطية نفقات المعيشة. تقدم بطلبك اليوم للاستفادة من هذه الفرص الرائعة!.

منح دراسية لدرجة الدكتوراه في إدارة المستشفيات

  1. برنامج زمالة الدكتوراه لمؤسسة روبرت وود جونسون من AHA
    يوفر برنامج الزمالة هذا الدعم المالي لطلاب الدكتوراه بدوام كامل المسجلين في برنامج الدكتوراه في المستشفى وإدارة الخدمات الصحية.
  2. برنامج زمالة الدكتوراه التنفيذية في برنامج ACHE للرعاية الصحية
    يوفر برنامج الزمالة هذا مساعدة مالية لطلاب الدكتوراه بدوام كامل المسجلين في برنامج الدكتوراه في إدارة الرعاية الصحية أو إدارة الرعاية الصحية أو الصحة العامة أو السياسة العامة أو مجال ذي صلة.
  3. برنامج زمالة الدكتوراه في إدارة الرعاية الصحية في AAMC
    يوفر برنامج الزمالة هذا مساعدة مالية لطلاب الدكتوراه بدوام كامل المسجلين في برنامج الدكتوراه في إدارة الرعاية الصحية ولدعم مشاريعهم البحثية والأطروحة.
  4. زمالات الدكتوراه من الكلية الأمريكية للمديرين التنفيذيين للرعاية الصحية (ACHE)
    يوفر برنامج الزمالة هذا مساعدة مالية لطلاب الدكتوراه بدوام كامل المسجلين في برنامج الدكتوراه في إدارة الرعاية الصحية أو إدارة الرعاية الصحية أو الصحة العامة أو السياسة العامة أو مجال ذي صلة.
  5. برنامج منحة الدكتوراه بجامعة فينيكس
    يوفر برنامج المنح الدراسية هذا مساعدة مالية لطلاب الدكتوراه بدوام كامل المسجلين في برنامج في إدارة الرعاية الصحية أو العلوم الصحية أو الصحة العامة أو أي مجال ذي صلة.

برنامج زمالة الدكتوراه لمؤسسة روبرت وود جونسون

برنامج زمالة الدكتوراه في مؤسسة روبرت وود جونسون من AHA هو برنامج زمالة يقدم الدعم المالي لطلاب الدكتوراه بدوام كامل المسجلين في برنامج الدكتوراه في المستشفى وإدارة الخدمات الصحية. يوفر البرنامج أموالًا لتغطية الرسوم الدراسية والرسوم والكتب ونفقات السفر المتعلقة ببحث الطالب.

تشمل الزمالة أيضًا راتبًا للمساعدة في تغطية نفقات المعيشة. يُتوقع من الزملاء إكمال بحث أطروحتهم وتقديم نتائجهم في منتدى ترعاه جمعية القلب الأمريكية. تقدم الزمالة لمدة عام دراسي واحد وهي قابلة للتجديد لمدة تصل إلى ثلاث سنوات.

كيفية التسجيل

يجب على المتقدمين تقديم طلب عبر الإنترنت ، والذي يتضمن بيانًا للغرض ، وقائمة بأهداف البحث ، ووصفًا للبحث المقترح ، وسيرة ذاتية أو سيرة ذاتية ، وخطابين للتوصية ، ونصوص رسمية. يتم النظر في الطلبات على أساس تنافسي.
ما هي متطلبات التقديم لبرنامج زمالة مؤسسة روبرت وود جونسون لنيل درجة الدكتوراه من مؤسسة AHAتابعنا على تلغرام

يجب أن يكون المتقدمون يرغبون بالتسجيل في دراسات الدكتوراه بدوام كامل في إدارة المستشفيات والخدمات الصحية في جامعة معتمدة إقليمياً.

يجب أن يكون لدى المتقدمين معدل تراكمي لا يقل عن 3.5 ويجب أن يظهروا التزامًا بالبحث و / أو الممارسة في مجال إدارة المستشفيات والخدمات الصحية.

برنامج زمالة الدكتوراه التنفيذية في برنامج الرعاية الصحية

يوفر برنامج زمالة الدكتوراه في ACHE Healthcare Executive مساعدة مالية لطلاب الدكتوراه بدوام كامل المسجلين في برنامج الدكتوراه في إدارة الرعاية الصحية أو إدارة الرعاية الصحية أو الصحة العامة أو السياسة العامة أو مجال ذي صلة.

توفر الزمالة أموالاً لتغطية الرسوم الدراسية والرسوم والكتب ونفقات السفر المتعلقة ببحوث الطالب. تشمل الزمالة أيضًا راتبًا للمساعدة في تغطية نفقات المعيشة. يُتوقع من الزملاء إكمال بحث أطروحتهم وتقديم نتائجهم في منتدى ترعاه ACHE. تقدم الزمالة لمدة عام دراسي واحد وهي قابلة للتجديد لمدة تصل إلى ثلاث سنوات.

كيفية التسجيل

يجب على المتقدمين تقديم طلب عبر الإنترنت ، والذي يتضمن بيانًا للغرض ، وقائمة بأهداف البحث ، ووصفًا للبحث المقترح ، وسيرة ذاتية أو سيرة ذاتية ، وخطابين للتوصية ، ونصوص رسمية. يتم النظر في الطلبات على أساس تنافسي.

يجب أن يكون لدى المتقدمين معدل تراكمي لا يقل عن 3.5 ويجب أن يظهروا التزامًا بالبحث و / أو الممارسة في مجال إدارة الرعاية الصحية وإدارتها.

برنامج زمالة الدكتوراه في إدارة الرعاية الصحية في AAMC

يوفر برنامج زمالة الدكتوراه في إدارة الرعاية الصحية في AAMC مساعدة مالية لطلاب الدكتوراه بدوام كامل المسجلين في برنامج الدكتوراه في إدارة الرعاية الصحية ولدعم مشاريعهم البحثية والأطروحة.

توفر الزمالة أموالاً لتغطية الرسوم الدراسية والرسوم والكتب ونفقات السفر المتعلقة ببحوث الطالب. تشمل الزمالة أيضًا راتبًا للمساعدة في تغطية نفقات المعيشة. يُتوقع من الزملاء إكمال بحث أطروحتهم وتقديم نتائجهم في منتدى ترعاه AAMC. تقدم الزمالة لمدة عام دراسي واحد وهي قابلة للتجديد لمدة تصل إلى ثلاث سنوات.

كيفية التسجيل

يجب على المتقدمين تقديم طلب عبر الإنترنت ، والذي يتضمن بيانًا للغرض ، وقائمة بأهداف البحث ، ووصفًا للبحث المقترح ، وسيرة ذاتية أو سيرة ذاتية ، وخطابين للتوصية ، ونصوص رسمية. يتم النظر في الطلبات على أساس تنافسي.

يجب أن يكون المتقدمون من مواطني الولايات المتحدة أو المقيمين الدائمين ويجب أن يكونوا مسجلين في دراسات الدكتوراه بدوام كامل في إدارة الرعاية الصحية في جامعة معتمدة إقليمياً. يجب أن يكون لدى المتقدمين معدل تراكمي لا يقل عن 3 ويجب أن يظهروا التزامًا بالبحث و الممارسة في مجال إدارة الرعاية الصحية.

برنامج منحة الدكتوراه بجامعة فينيكس

يقدم برنامج منحة الدكتوراه الدولية بجامعة فينيكس المساعدة المالية لطلاب الدكتوراه الدوليين المتفرغين المسجلين في برنامج في إدارة الرعاية الصحية أو العلوم الصحية أو الصحة العامة أو أي مجال ذي صلة. توفر المنحة أموالًا لتغطية الرسوم الدراسية والرسوم والكتب ونفقات السفر المتعلقة ببحث الطالب. تابعنا على واتساب

تشمل المنحة أيضًا راتبًا للمساعدة في تغطية نفقات المعيشة. من المتوقع أن يحافظ المستلمون على معدل تراكمي لا يقل عن 3.0 وأن يكونوا في وضع أكاديمي جيد. تُقدم المنحة لمدة عام دراسي واحد وهي قابلة للتجديد لمدة تصل إلى أربع سنوات.

كيفية التسجيل

يجب على المتقدمين تقديم طلب عبر الإنترنت ، والذي يتضمن بيانًا للغرض ، وقائمة بأهداف البحث ، ووصفًا للبحث المقترح ، وسيرة ذاتية أو سيرة ذاتية ، وخطابين للتوصية ، ونصوص رسمية. يتم النظر في الطلبات على أساس تنافسي.

يجب أن يكون المتقدمون طلابًا دوليين ويجب أن يكونوا مسجلين في دراسات الدكتوراه بدوام كامل في إدارة الرعاية الصحية أو العلوم الصحية أو الصحة العامة أو أي مجال ذي صلة في جامعة معتمدة إقليمياً. يجب أن يكون لدى المتقدمين معدل تراكمي لا يقل عن 3.5 ويجب أن يظهروا التزامًا بالبحث و / أو الممارسة في مجال إدارة الرعاية الصحية والعلوم الصحية.